TRAINING SUCCESSFUL PRACTITIONERS

Events & Seminars

Event Title

Date & Time

Event Type / Location

Booking

Natural Chef In Person Open Event

Wed 4th August
6pm – 7pm

Webinar

Women’s Health: Hormone Balance and Menopause

Wed 4th Aug
7pm – 8.30pm

Health Talk / Online

Short Course Online Open Evening

Wed 4th August
7pm – 8pm

Webinar

Health Coach Summer Open House

Thu 5th August
12pm – 1pm

Webinar

Health Coach Open Evening

Tue 10th August
6.30pm – 7.30pm

Webinar

Natural Chef Open Event

Wed 11th August
12.00 – 1.00pm

Webinar

Open Evening

Thu 12th August
7 – 8pm

Webinar

Health Coaching in the NHS with Penny Carman

Tue 17th Aug
7pm – 8pm

Health Talk / Online

Women’s Health: Hormone Balance and Fertility

Wed 18th Aug
7pm – 8.30pm

Health Talk / Online

Foods to Boost Fertility

Tue 31st August
6pm – 7pm

Workshop / Online

Online Open Day

Sat 4th Sept
10am – 5pm

Health Talk / Online

Health Coach Online Open Day

Sat 18th Sept
10am – 1pm

Webinar

Student Stories

Contact Us